## **SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1996-97**

President Mrs Ingrid Smith

Vice President Mrs Charmaine Pennycuick

Treasurer Mrs Catherine Gregg

Secretary Mrs Jan Ritchie
Registrar Mrs Jennifer Major
Junior Co-ordinator Mr Dave Roper
Junior Development Mr Allan Collings
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Nissen

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Catherine Gregg

Bar Manager Mrs Jo Elefsen Social Committee Mrs Kath Wylie