SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1994-95

President Mrs Ingrid Smith
Vice President Mr David Roper
Treasurer Mrs Gill Burrows
Secretary Mr Ronnie Alderson
Senior Registrar Mrs Katherine Wylie
Junior Registrar Mr John Major
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Bill Nissen

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Isabel Summers

Social Committee Mr Ken Wylie

Mrs Ros Feast

Mr Peter Merendino Mrs Val Roper Mrs Karen Garbutt Mrs Beryl Pratt