SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1992-93

President Mrs Nerryl Cross
Vice President Mr Dave Roper
Treasurer Mrs Dawn Eales
Secretary M/s Lindy Ralston
Senior Registrar Mrs Jennifer Major
Junior Registrar Mr John Major
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Graham Wincey

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Isabel Summers

Social Committee Mrs Leslie Dutton

Mrs Gaynor Ewing Mrs Val Roper