SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1990-91

President Mrs Nerryl Cross Vice President Mrs Nola Rice

Treasurer M/s Charmaine Pennycuick

Secretary Mrs Jan Ritchie
Senior Registrar Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Registrar Mr John Major
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Warren Jary

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Isabel Summers

Social Committee Mr Ronnie Alderson

Mrs Val Roper Mr Dave Roper Mrs Sue Zappelli