SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1989-90

President	Mrs Nerryl Cross
Vice President	Mrs Nola Rice
Treasurer	Mrs Debbie Rocke
Secretary	Mrs Jan Ritchie
Senior Registrar	Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Registrar	Mr John Major
Umpires Co-ordinator	Mr Graham Bancroft
Canteen Co-ordinator	Mrs Isabel Summers
Social Committee	Mrs Isabel Summers M/s Charmaine Pennycuick M/s Sue Devenny Mrs Eleanor Vidot