SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1988-89

President Mrs Nerryl Cross
Vice President Mrs Mary Cash
Treasurer Mrs Debbie Rocke
Secretary Mrs Ingrid Smith
Senior Registrar Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Registrar Mr John Major

Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Graham Bancroft

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Isabel Summers

Social Committee Mrs Isabel Summers

Mr Colin Dutton Mr Neil Hennessy Mrs Kay Slodecki Mrs Lyn Taylor Mrs Julie Wilkinson