SEMSA OFFICE BEARERS - 1987-88

President Mrs Mary Cash
Vice President Miss Jackie McKay
Treasurer Mr Bill McKay
Secretary Mrs Ingrid Smith
Senior Registrar Mrs Jenny Major
Junior Registrar Mrs Nerryl Cross
Umpires Co-ordinator Mr Graham Bancroft

Canteen Co-ordinator Mrs Isabel Summers

Social Committee Mrs Isabel Summers

Mrs Alison Bramwell Mr Colin Dutton Mrs Gaynor Ewing Mr Laurie Maxwell Mr Norm Taylor Mr Colin Tucker