SENIOR TROPHY WINNERS FOR 2019-2020

A Grade	Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	GF Runner-up	Thornlie Hawks		
	Minor Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	Fairest & Best	Melissa Harris	WBC Wildcats	
	Runner-up	Brielle Karklin	WBC Wildcats	
B1 Grade	Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	GF Runner-up	Kelmscott Bulldogs		
	Minor Premiers	Flames		
	TVIIII T T CITILETS	rames		
	Fairest & Best	Danielle Shields	Breakaways	
	Runner-up	Gail Clark	Southerns	
	(Tie)	Taige Sullivan	WBC Wildcats	
	(110)	ruige sumvun	WBC Wildeats	
B2 Grade	Premiers	Rebels		
	GF Runner-up	Diamondbacks		
	Minor Premiers	Rebels		
	Fairest & Best	Taylah Pedder	Thornlie Hawks	
	Runner-up	Kelley Davies	Rebels	
B3 Grade	Premiers	Kalamunda Rangers		
	GF Runner-up	Nomads		
	Minor Premiers	Kalamunda Rangers		
	Fairest & Best	Rebecca Collings	Bandits	
	Runner-up	Sandra Devine	Kalamunda Rangers	
B4 Grade	Premiers	Diamondbacks		
	GF Runner-up	Steelers		
	Minor Premiers	Diamondbacks		
	Fairest & Best	Aniwa Pouli	Diamondbacks	
	Runner-Up	Kerry Liston	Cougars	
C1 Grade	Premiers	Roleystone		
	GF Runner-up	Hammers		
	Minor Premiers	Roleystone		
	Fairest & Best	Debra Brannan	WBC Wildcats	
	Runner-up	Wendy Watt-Pringle	Hammers	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	<u> </u>		

C2 Grade	Premiers	Peppars	
	GF Runner-up	Hammers	
	Minor Premiers	Hammers	
	Fairest & Best	Rachel Davidson	Cougars
	Runner-up	Caroline Pickering	Breakaways
C3 Grade	Premiers	Kalamunda Rangers	
C3 Grade	Premiers GF Runner-up	Kalamunda Rangers Roleystone	
C3 Grade			
C3 Grade	GF Runner-up	Roleystone	
C3 Grade	GF Runner-up	Roleystone	Cougars
C3 Grade	GF Runner-up Minor Premiers	Roleystone Roleystone	Cougars Roleystone
C3 Grade	GF Runner-up Minor Premiers Fairest & Best	Roleystone Roleystone Eileen Bruce	