SENIOR TROPHY WINNERS FOR 2014-2015

A Grade	Premiers	Diamondbacks		
	GF Runner-up	WBC Wildcats		
	Minor Premiers	Thornlie Hawks		
	Fairest & Best	Melissa Harris	WBC Wildcats	
	Runner-up	Jaye-Lee Snowden	Diamondbacks	
B1 Grade	Premiers	Thornlie Hawks		
	GF Runner-up	Breakaways		
	Minor Premiers	Breakaways		
	IVIIIIOI I TEITIIEIS	Dreakaways		
	Fairest & Best	Sheralee Angell	Thornlie Hawks	
	Runner-up	Shanee Osborne	Breakaways	
ריים א -	Dramiora	Dobala		
BZ Grade	Premiers	Rebels		
	GF Runner-up	Breakaways		
	Minor Premiers	Rebels		
	Fairest & Best	Jodie Gwilliam	Breakaways	
	Runner-up	Jana Gernehoefer	Cougars	
B2 Grade	Premiers	Western Spirit		
D3 Grade	GF Runner-up	Panthers		
	Minor Premiers	Panthers		
	Williof Premiers	Panthers		
	Fairest & Best	Kirsty Searle	Kalamunda Rangers	
	Runner-up	Chris Gallagher	Western Spirit	
	(Tie)	Tenille Stivey	Western Spirit	
	(TIC)	Terrine Strvey	vvestern spirit	
B4 Grade	Premiers	WBC Wildcats		
	GF Runner-up	Redbax		
	Minor Premiers	Thornlie Hawks		
	Fairest & Best	Fiona McKinley	Peppars	
	Runner-Up	Kate Gayfer	WBC Wildcats	
	(Tie)	Beth Nolan	WBC Wildcats	
C1 Grada	Dramiers	Thornlie Hawks		
C1 Grade	GF Runner-up	Burrendah		
	IOI NUITIEI-UP	Darrendan		
	-	Thornlia Hawks		
	Minor Premiers	Thornlie Hawks		

	Runner-up	Leonie Kelly	Cougars	
	(Tie)	Freya Whitton	Kalamunda Rangers	
C2 Grade	Premiers	Diamondbacks		
	GF Runner-up	Cougars (Blue)		
	Minor Premiers	Cougars (Blue)		
	Fairest & Best	Sam Thomason	Diamondbacks	
	Runner-up	Carlie Crook	Cougars (Blue)	
C3 Grade	Premiers	Kelmscott Blues		
	GF Runner-up	Cougars		
	Minor Premiers	Kelmscott Blues		
	Fairest & Best	Peta Ryder	Panthers	
	Runner-up	Debbie Newing	Kelmscott Blues	

Marion McKay Trophy	Sheralee Angell	Thornlie Hawks	