

BENDIGO JUNIOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE (BJFL) PREMIERSHIP RECORDS



2012 - 2019

Year	Under 12 (A)	Under 12 (A Res)	Under 12 (B)	Under 12 (C)	Under 12 (D)	Under 14 Seniors	Under 14 Res 1	Under 14 Res 2	Under 14 Res 3
2012	St Therese's	-	St Therese's	St Therese's		Strathfieldsaye	Strathfieldsaye	Marong	-
2013	St Therese's	-	Marong	Huntly		Kennington- Sandhurst	White Hills	Castlemaine	-
2014	Golden Square	-	Marong	St Monicas	South Bendigo	Sandhurst Marist Dockers	Maryborough	Maiden Gully	-
2015	Kyneton	-	Strathfieldsaye	St Monicas	Maiden Gully	Golden Square	North Bendigo	Eaglehawk	-
2016	Kyneton	-	Quarry Hill	Kyneton	St Therese's	Golden Square	Castlemaine	Golden Square	-
2017	St Francis	-	St Therese's	Kangaroo Flat	Quarry Hill	Golden Square	Kangaroo Flat	Huntly	-
2018	Golden Square	St Kilians / St Peters	Huntly	Maryborough	North Bendigo	Strathfieldsaye	Kangaroo Flat	South Bendigo	-
2019	Golden Square	Maryborough	Kangaroo Flat	Kyneton	White Hills	Strathfieldsaye	MGYCW	South Bendigo	Sandhurst

Year	Under 16 Seniors	Under 16 Res 1	Under 16 Res 2	Under 13 Girls	Under 15 (Girls)	U18 (Youth Girls)
2012	Golden Square	White Hills	0005/	-	-	Mooroopna
2013	Golden Square	White Hills	V/ 1/ /8	-	-	Castlemaine
2014	Sandhurst Marist Dockers	Maryborough	Castlemaine	-	- 15	Strathfieldsaye
2015	Sandhurst	Golden Square	Maryborough	-	- 1	Castlemaine
2016	Sandhurst Marist Dockers	Eaglehawk	YCW	(//-	I PSHI	Woorinen
2017	Sandhurst	Kyneton	South Bendigo	-	Sandhurst	Woorinen
2018	Sandhurst	Marong	-	- 1	Sandhurst	Kangaroo Flat
2019	Golden Square	Castlemaine		White Hills	Sandhurst	Golden Square

Year	Youth Girls			
2011	Mooroopna			

