2019 Awards



Owen Power Medal (Under 14)

1st – Manny Laulu (Shepparton Swans White 27 Votes 2nd – Kye Warrin (Echuca Bombers) 26 Votes

Scott Family Medal (Youth Girls)

1st – Tali Verhoeven (Shepparton Notre) 16 Votes 2nd – Jayda Richardson (Moama) 15 Votes

Ken Keating Medal (Under 16)

1st – Callum Parson (Echuca) 17 Votes 2nd – Jayden Dhosi (Shepparton Notre) 14 Votes

Intersport Shepparton Most Valuable Player – Votes awarded by opposition coaches

Under 14 – Gordon Joyce (Shepparton Combined) Youth Girls – Charli Dorrity (Northern Angels) Under 16 – Kydan Atkinson (Mooroopna) Under 16 Div 2 - Max Childs (Echuca United), Brayden George (Tatura), Jaycob Kerambrun (Tatura)

Coach of the Year

Junior – Gary Flannagan (Eastern Rangers FC) Youth – Andrew Ferrier (Shepp Combined)

Most Disciplined Team

Under 14 – Mooroopna Blue Youth Girls – Benalla Under 16 – Kyabram Under 16 Div 2 - Rochester

