## **C2 Binny Willis Trophy**

Season	Winner
2007/08	Laurelle Ballard & Eboni Harden
2008/09	Brooke Gleeson
2009/10	Jade Andrews
2010/11	Leanne Reeves
2011/12	Bernadette McNevin
2012/13	Bernadette McNevin
2013/14	Tracey Steinrucken
2014/15	Karen Capps
2015/16	Bree Clark
2016/17	Amanda Hankinson
2017/18	Janet Shaw
2018/19	Taryn Simpson

The Binny Willis Trophy was named after a lady held the BSA Presidency for 5 years from 2000-2005. She was extremely passionate about the game and a great social person. She was known to listen carefully to the Clubs concerns and ideas. She was considered a tough nut but was really a softy inside. She was a Qld level umpire and Australian Softball Association board member.

