B1 Audrey McLaughlin OAM Trophy

Season	Winner
2007/08	Christine Ward & Chantel Cleary
2008/09	Amanda Olsen
2009/10	Naoupu Lote
2010/11	Kerri-anne Muir & Stacey Wilmot
2011/12	Kellie Chester
2012/13	Timna Kerr
2013/14	Kellie Chester
2014/15	Lynne Guatieri
2015/16	Sharon Covill
2016/17	Rachel Bond
2017/18	Natalie Blackwell
2018/19	Tracy Barnett
2019/20	Judy Young

Audrey McLaughlin is a legend in her own right. She attended the first World Champinoships as Assistant Coach in 1965 which Australia won against the USA. She represented Queensland in the Open Women's team in the 1950s before moving into coaching and selecting at the State and National level.

Audrey was the inaugural President of the Brisbane Softball Association in 1965 and went on to hold this position until 1972. She is a BSA, QSA and SA life member and an SA and ISF Hall of Fame recipient. She also holds an Order of Australia medal.

