BSA Life Members

Inductee Role

June Spice * BSA Management 15 years Eric Trewin * Vice-President 1968-78

Audrey McLaughlin AM President 1965-72
Betty Paxton OAM Treasurer 1972-74

Hazel Montgomery President 1978-84; Treasurer 1974-76

Fay Smallwood Treasurer 1976-81
Lyn McAndrew Secretary 1974-78
Margaret Reynolds Australian Coach
Cheryl Featherstone Secretary 1981

Daphne Hass OAM President 1984-2000

Bob Crudgington Australian Coach 1995-2000

Binny Willis President 2000-05

Dave Trotman Treasurer 1998-current

Alana Cutmore Board member 2009-current

Life membership may be conferred upon any person who has rendered distinguished and meritorious service, in a voluntary capacity, to the Association over a period of not less than ten (10) consecutive years.

BSA Constitution





^{*} deceased