Kyabram District Football Netball League												
YEAR	PRESIDENT	SNR VP -	SNR VP -	JNR VP	EXECUTIVE	EXECUTIVE	EXECUTIVE	EXECUTIVE	EXECUTIVE	GENERAL MGR	PUBLICITY	NETBALL ADMIN
		FOOTBALL	NETBALL		MEMBER	MEMBER	MEMBER	MEMBER	MEMBER			
2019	Fraser Kerrins	Wayne Ryan	Jo Backway	Deb Hosie	Doug Tuhan	Sandy Ryan	-	-	-	AFL GM (Sharon O'Dwyer)	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2018	Wayne Ryan	Vin Edwards	Jo Backway	Deb Hosie	Doug Tuhan	Sandy Ryan	Val Beis	Helen Dawson	Fraser Kerrins	AFL GM	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2017	Wayne Ryan	Vin Edwards	Jo Backway	Deb Hosie	Doug Tuhan	Sandy Ryan	Val Beis	Helen Dawson	Fraser Kerrins	AFL GM (Ted Lindon/Sharon O'Dwyer)	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2016	Wayne Ryan	Doug Tuhan	Sandy Ryan	Trevor Goode	Jo Backway	Deb Hosie	Vin Edwards	Val Beis	Marilyn Wall	AFL GM (Grant Wilson/Ted Lindon)	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2015	Wayne Ryan	Doug Tuhan	Sandy Ryan	Trevor Goode	Jo Backway	Deb Hosie	Vin Edwards			AFL GM (Grant Wilson)	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2014	Greg Watson	Wayne Ryan	Sandy Ryan	Trevor Goode	Leanne Good	Jo Backway	Doug Tuhan			AFL GM (Bree Boyle)	Sam Saracino	AFL GM
2013	Greg Watson	Wayne Ryan	Lynne McLean	Trevor Goode	Leanne Good	Jo Backway	Doug Tuhan			Bree Boyle / AFL GM (Apr - Bree Boyle)	Sam Saracino, Bree Boyle	Bree Boyle
2012	Andrew Chittick	Wayne Ryan	Lynne McLean	Trevor Goode	Leanne Good	Simon Delahenty				Greg Watson	Sam Saracino, Bree Boyle	Jo Backway, Bree Boyle
	·-	•	•	•	•	•		·-		·		