

UMPIRING PANELS OF THE DECADE (2010 – 2019)

Black Diamond Cup

FIELD UMPIRES

Ashley Borg, Stephen Blume, Joseph O'Brien

BOUNDARY UMPIRES

Cooper Williams, Nick Hickson, Miles McCauley

GOAL UMPIRES

Paul Best, Jake Lowe

Black Diamond Plate

FIELD UMPIRES

Darrel Luck, Jake Bateman, Neville Turner

BOUNDARY UMPIRES

Colin Goodenough, Simon McCauley

GOAL UMPIRES

John Sullivan, Jody Jackson

Women's Division

FIELD UMPIRES

David Parsons, Jessica Barnes, Rachel Robinson

BOUNDARY UMPIRES

Matthew Jeffrey, Chris Falley

GOAL UMPIRES

Rachel Goodenough, Andy Baldwin