Umpire of the Year

omplie of the real		
Season	Winner	
2007		as voted for by the Men's players
2008	Ian Goodman	
2009	Ian Goodman	
2010	Ian Goodman	
2011		
2012	Helen Strauss	
2013	Helen Strauss	
2014	Ian Goodman	
2015	Ian Goodman	
2016	Ian Goodman	
2017	Ian Goodman	
2018	Janelle Hicks	
2019	Janelle Hicks	