C Grade Alana Cutmore Trophy

C Grade Alana Culmore Trophy	
Season	Winner
2003	Tangi Morgan
2004	Len Covill
2005	Peter Collie
2006	Matangi Morgan
2007	Suguru Itoigawa
2008	Corey Angove
2009	FUZUKI OKAWA & ANDREW DUGGAN
2010	CLANCY CONDRON
2011	Christian Ulloa
2012	BRANDON GOFFER
2013	CHRIS EDWARDS
2014	DOUG SURMAN & ANDREW DUGGAN
2015	BRETT EMONSON
2016	SHANE ROSE
2017	BRUNO MINETTO
2018	DYLAN HYND
	Jason Collins
2019	Damien Gannon
	Dylan Hynd

Besides playing Wilston Grange has held the roles of President, Vice-President, Secretary and been a coach of both Women's and Men's teams

Served on the BSA Board over 10 years in the portfolio of Fixtures & Grading

Brisbane Men's Rep roles: Coach, Assistant Coach, Manager

