

The Colac Basketball Association would like to thank all players who trialled for the upcoming Kookas Squad season. The selection Committee would like to acknowledge the outstanding effort by all players throughout the trials.

Congratulations to all the players who have been selected. Further information will be provided later next week via email and then coaches will start to make contact with their team members.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the selection process, please send an email to <a href="mailto:secretarycolacba@gmail.com">secretarycolacba@gmail.com</a> and attention the email to The Squad Selection Committee.

Thanks again and good luck for the upcoming season.

Under 18 Boys			
АТ	A TEAM		
Coach: Da	arcy Collins		
Benjamin	Black		
Campbell	Hall		
Seb	Hay		
Jaxon	Mallon		
William	Parkhouse		
Elijah	Reid		
Mitchell	Thornton		
Ryley	Walker		
Flynn	Wisbey		

Under 18 Girls			
A TEAM			
Coach: Caroline			
Costello			
Anabel	Arnold		
Ava	Cuolahan		
Jordyn Murnane			
Keeley Hardingham			
Tamzyn Harty			
Ebony	Higgins		
Ellie Pownceby			
Bronya Pyne			



	Under 16 Boys			
4	TEAM	В	TEAM	
Coach: Franc	is Harrison	Coach: Jake	O' Flynn	
Mitchell	Hall	Tarkyn	Love	
William	McLachlan	Tyler	LoRicco	
Tobyn	Murray	Luther	Keem	
Brady	Hall	Thomas	BAKER	
GEORGE	MELVILLE	Jack	Skinner	
Kynan	Parker	Machrie	Irvine	
Cooper	Harty	Noah	Penry	
Flynn	Penry	James	Pojani	
		Tyler	Murnane	

	Und	er	16 Girls	
Α	TEAM		ВП	ГЕАМ
Coach: Brian	Coach: Brian Menzies		Coach: Hayley Dewar	
Darcy	Permezel		Leah	Perkins
Mia	Parkhouse		Ruby	Bennett
Brooke	Egan		ZARA	WALKER
Chloe	Hay		Indigo	Dewar
MILICENT	SIBLEY		Remy	Duynhoven
Zainab	Balogun		CHARLOTTE	BLACK
Sienna	Mallon		Lily	Gibson
ABBY	HAY		Maggie	Hart
Briea	McLachlan		Kate	Smith
			Milly	Matthews



Under 14 Boys					
	A TEAM			В ТЕАМ	
Coach: Simon Dewar			Coach: Mitchell Thornton		
Angus	McNaughton		Kai	Fraser	
Charlie	Seuren		Zachary	Thornton	
Spencer	Hall		Noah	Dunne	
GUS	UYTDEHAAG		Blake	Middleton	
Benjamin	Rongdit		Thomas	PERMEZEL	
HUDSON	DEWAR		Miller	Throckmorton	
Ned	Molan		Fletcher	Harty	
Levi	Duynhoven		GUS	BENNETT	
SAM	MCCARTHY		Clint	Gibbs	
			Ashton	Middleton	

	Under	1	4 Girls	
A TE	AM			B TEAM
Coach: Ruby M	arwood		Coach: Chr	is Egan
Ashlyn	Parker		Charlie	Fraser
Alexis	Phillips		Jaialla	Turner
Emilija	Elborough		Lily	Fountain
Ellinor Eier	Borrack		Maisie	McNaughton
Sienna	Milverton		Georgia	Egan
Harmony	Parker		Mia	Skinner
Anna	Beach		Stella	Uytdehaag
Georgia	Oates		Rylee	Reid
Indiana	Cameron		Lily	Day
Kiara	Foster		Phoebe	Lockhart



	Und	er	12 Boys	
	A TEAM			В ТЕАМ
Coach: Tr	oy Parker		Coach: Shan	e Howard
Jed	Hay		Maverick	Keem
Izaac	Tate		William	McCarthy
HUGH	GIBSON		Samuel	Phillips
Aubrey	Melville		Ingemar	Borrack
Hugh	Coulson		Baxter	Dewar
Nate	Parker		Tannar	McNamara
Koby	McCrickard		Sid	Hay
Rory	Cameron		Jarryn	Baker
			Jed	Walker

Under 12 Girls				
	A TEAM		В ТЕАМ	
Coach: Re	enee Hall	Coach	Coach: Olivia Theodore	
Isla	Casey	Emely	/a Milvertor	1
Ruby	Hall	Emilie	e Daffy	
Ayisha	Balogun	Leah	Kettle	
Ruby	Fountain	Lily	Bennett	
Isabel	Perkins	Ashlin	n Tate	
Milla	Day	Mia	Oates	
Emmy	Frith	Monta	ana Theodore	<u> </u>
Millie	Seuren	Milah	Rodger	
		Asher	Bush	
		Lily	Sexton	