



FIXTURES 4th – 5th JULY 2015

Beyond Blue Round

Saturday 4 th July Bensons Lane				
12:00	Nor-West Jets	Balmain Tigers	Division Five	
BISP No.2				
10:00	Blacktown Magic	Auburn Giants Women's	Women's Division Two	
Gipps Rd Oval				
14:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Sydney University	Division One	
12:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Sydney University	Division Four	
10:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Sydney University	Division Five	
8:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Campbelltown Blues	Under 19s Division Two	
Gore Hill Oval	Gore Hill Oval			
16:45	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division	
14:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two	
12:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One	
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four	
Greygums Oval				
13:00	Penrith Rams	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three	
11:00	Penrith Ramettes	Gosford Wildcats	Women's Division Two	
Harrington Park				
14:30	Camden Cats	Randwick City Saints	Division Two	
12:30	Camden Cats	Campbelltown Blues	Division Four	
10:30	Camden Cats	Penrith Rams	Division Five	
Kanebridge Oval				
16:45	East Coast Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One	
14:10	East Coast Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division	
12:00	East Coast Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One	
10:00	East Coast Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Three	
North Dalton Park				
12:00	Wollongong Saints	Southern Power	Women's Division One	
10:00	South Coast Thunder	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Under 19s Division One	
Olds Park				
12:00	St George Dragons	Southern Power	Division One	
10:00	St George Dragons	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One	

Picken Oval			
14:10	Western Suburbs Magpies	Sydney University	Premier Division
12:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Sydney University	Division Three
10:00	Western Wolves	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Division One
Pioneers Park			
10:00	Randwick City Saints	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Five
Rosedale Park			
15:00	Moorebank Magpies	Blacktown Magic <mark>Red Jumpe</mark> r	Division Two
13:00	Moorebank Magpies	Southern Power	Division Four
11:00	Moorebank Magpies	Southern Power	Under 19s Division Two
9:00	Moorebank Magpies	Manly Warringah Giants	Women's Division Two
University Oval			
16:10	Macquarie University	Balmain Tigers	Division One
14:00	Macquarie University	Blacktown Magic	Division Four
12:00	Macquarie University	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One
Village Green			
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Premier Division
12:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division One
10:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division Three
8:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division Five

Sunday 5 th July				
Bargo Sportsground				
14:00	Wollondilly Knights	Randwick City Saints	Division Four	
Picken Oval				
14:10	Western Suburbs Magpies	Penrith Rams	Division Two	
12:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Penrith Rams	Under 19s Division Two	
Village Green				
10:00	UNSW/ES Stingrays	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two	

Вуе		
St George Dragons	Premier Division	
UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division One	
Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division Two	
Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19 Division Two	