BSA Club Championship

Year	Winner	
1968-69	Stafford Stars	
1969-70	Saints	Clubs fielding 5 teams or more shall be eligible to win the Club
1970-71	Saints	Championship Trophy The Trophy shall be awarded to the Club whose three highest
1971-72	Caboolture	graded teams score the most points in fixture games for the
1972-73	Jindalee Jaguars	season.
1973-74	Rebels	In the case of a tie, the Trophy shall be awarded to the Club
1974-75	Rebels	with the best percentage of runs for, divided by runs against for
1975-76	Saints	its top three (3) teams.
1976-77	Bears	
1977-78	Saints	
1978-79	Saints	
1979-80	Saints	
1980-81	Devils	
1981-82	Devils	
1982-83	Redsox	
1983-84	Redsox	
1984-85	Rebels	
1985-86	Rebels	
1986-87	Rebels	
1987-88	Rebels	
1988-89	Bears	
1989-90	Redsox	
1990-91	Redsox	
1991-92	Redsox	
1992-93	Bears	
1993-94	Redsox	
1994-95	Redsox	
1995-96	Panthers	
1996-97	Saints	
1997-98	Redsox	
1998-99	Panthers	
1999-00	Bears	
2000-01	Redsox	
2000-01 2001-02	Redsox	
2001-02	Redsox	
2002-03	Albany Creek & Samford	
2003-04 2004-05	Panthers	
2004-03	Redsox	
2003-00 2006-07	Bears	
2000-07	Saints	
2007-08	Jaguars	
2008-05	Redsox	
2009-10	Panthers	
2010-11 2011-12	Saints	
2011-12	Saints	
2012-13	Redsox	
2013-14	Panthers	
2014-15 2015-16	Saints	
2015-10	Panthers	
2010-17	Panthers	
2017-10	Panthers	

2018-19 Panthers