2018 Awards



Owen Power Medal (Under 14)

1st – Corbin Anderson (Echuca Green) 31 Votes 2nd – Elijah Bruns (Echuca Bombers) 27 Votes

Scott Family Medal (Youth Girls)

1st – Keeley Skepper (Benalla) 25 Votes 2nd – Tali Verhoeven (Northern Angels) 17 Votes

Ken Keating Medal (Under 16)

1st – Sheldon Bogdan (Shepparton United) 31 Votes 2nd – Adam McPhee (Rochester) 23 Votes

Intersport Shepparton Most Valuable Player – Votes awarded by opposition coaches

Under 14 – Corbin Anderson (Echuca Green) Youth Girls – Keeley Skepper (Benalla) & Tali Verhoeven (Northern Angels) Under 16 – Joseph Guiney (Echuca Bombers) & Riley Smith (Echuca Bombers)

Coach of the Year

Junior – Steve Hetherton (Saints Junior FC) Youth – Dean Walton (Shepparton United JFC)

Most Disciplined Team

Under 14 – Shepparton Notre Gold Youth Girls – Shepparton United & Cobram Under 16 – Echuca Green

