First Grade	
Best and Fairest - First Grade	Jake Pianta
Best and Fairest Runner Up - First Grade	Mitchell Stevens
Players Player - First Grade	Jake Pianta
Most Consistent - First Grade	Mitchell Stevens
Most Determined - First Grade	Tom Noble
First Grade - 2016	Zac Pianta
Leading Goal Kicker - First Grade	Mitchell Stevens - 102
Auburn-Penrith Giants - Premier Division	
Best and Fairest -	Nikki Perrett
Best and Fairest Runner Up -	Jennifer Chan
Players Player -	Renee Tomkins
Most Consistent -	Paige Pirotta
Most Determined -	Renee McElduff
Coaches Award -	Hayat Ajaj
Leading Goal Kicker -	Melissa Brydon - 35
Reserve Grade	
Best and Fairest - Reserve Grade	Trent Harrington
Best and Fairest Runner Up - Reserve Grade	Ed Kirby
Players Player - Reserve Grade	Ed Kirby
Most Consistent - Reserve Grade	Kayne Quirk
Most Determined - Reserve Grade	Sam Lockhart
Reserve Grade - 2015	Dylan Nelson
Leading Goal Kicker - Reserve Grade	Rick Ooms - 37
Under 19's	
Best and Fairest - Under 19	Cooke- Harding
Best and Fairest Runner Up - Under 19	No award - tie
Players Player - Under 19	Liam McGlynn
Most Consistent - Under 19	Nic Pianta
Most Determined - Under 19	Ethan Claxton
Coaches Award - Under 19	Dion Redding
Leading Goal Kicker - Under 19	Nick Hocking -25
Auburn-Penrith Giants Division One	

Best and Fairest - Ramettes	Rachael McAllister
Best and Fairest Runner Up - Ramettes	Amna K-Hassan
Players Player - Ramettes	Amna K-Hassan
Most Consistent - Ramettes	Emma Kenny
Most Determined - Ramettes	Skye Vickery
Coaches Award - Ramettes	Kirsty Owen
Leading Goal Kicker - Ramettes	Kate Easthope - 7
Third Grade	
Best and Fairest - Third Grade	Tim Hutton
Best and Fairest Runner Up - Third Grade	Mark Jackson
Players Player - Third Grade	Jeff Mousley
Most Consistent - Third Grade	Luke Donoghue
Most Determined - Third Grade	Jason Scala
Coaches Award - Third Grade	Brody Swarbrick
Leading Goal Kicker - Third Grade	Jason Makin - 8
2017- Best First Year Rams Player-Male	Luke Cooke
2017 - Best First Year Player - Female	Jacqueline Anyon-Smith
Club Person of the Year	Kevin Kirk