Year	Winner	Club	Votes
2017	Hayden Wright	White Hills	25
2016	Harry Whittle	Huntly	31
2015	Danny Brewster	Elmore	27
	Harry Whittle	Huntly	21
2014	Daniel Russell	Heathcote	27
2013	Hayden Wright	White Hills	28
2012	Tyler Jones	Leitchville Gunbower	33
2011	Stacy Fiske	Huntly	31
2010	Matthew Sawyer	White Hills	26
2009	Grant Weeks	Cobinabbin	25
2008	Anthony Baker	Lockington Bamawm United	27
2007	Steven Clohesy	Huntly	27
2006	David Fevaleaki	Elmore	28
2005	Steven Clohesy	Huntly	27
	Matthew Sawyer	White Hills	21
2004	Brad Mundie	Lockington Bamawm United	20
2003	Michael Dobson	Lockington Bamawm United	25
2002	Chris Dunne	Broadford	33

Seniors - Public Vote Award Sponsored by Elmore & District Field Days Committee since 2011