

# Vote Count and Presentation Night Monday 28 August 2017

### Owen Power Medal (Under 14)

1st – Nathan Basile (Mooroopna White) 29 Votes 2nd – Matthew Pellegrino (Shepparton Notre Gold) 26 Votes

### **Scott Family Medal (Youth Girls)**

1st – Tali Verhoeven (Northern Angels) 21 Votes 2nd – Tamara Smith (Mooroopna) 18 Votes

## **Ken Keating Medal (Under 16)**

1st – Cooper Vick (Kyabram Black) 17 Votes 1st – Sheldon Bogdan (Shepp United Blue) 17 Votes 2nd – Orien Kerr (Shepp Notre Gold) 16 Votes 2nd – Riley Ironside (Kyabram Red) 16 Votes

### <u>Evans Shoes Most Valuable Player – Votes awarded by opposition coaches</u>

Under 14 – Bowen Calogero (Shepparton United Red)
Youth Girls – Hayley Whitehand (Euroa)
Under 16 – Cooper Vick (Kyabram Black) & Will Dwyer (Shepp Swans)

### **Coach of the Year**

Female – Jorja Daniel (Finley)
Junior – Andrew Hipwell (SGR Giants)
Youth – Tony Pellegrino (Shepparton Notre)

### **Most Disciplined Team**

Under 14 – Mooroopna White Youth Girls – Finley Under 16 – Rochester



Office: Kialla Park Community & Sports Club, Reserve Street Kialla, Victoria

Postal: PO Box 1253, Shepparton, Victoria 3630

Phone: (03) 5823 9800

www.sheppartondjfl.sportingpulse.net

