

FIXTURES 20th – 21st August 2016

Saturday 20 th August - Finals						
Blacktown ISP Oval 1						
9:00	North Shore Bombers Change Room 2	West Sydney Magpies Clash Change Room 3	Under 19s Division Two – 1 st Semi Final			
11:05	St George Dragons Change Room 1	Western Magic Change Room 4	Under 19s Division Two – 2 nd Semi Final			
13:30	Sydney University Change Room 2	Sydney Swans Change Room 3	NEAFL - Round 21			
16:15	Penrith Rams Change Room 1	North Shore Bombers Change Room 4	Division Two Qualifying Final			
18:20	Wollondilly Knights Change Room 2	Nor-West Jets Change Room 3	Division Three Qualifying Final			
	Sunday 21 st August - Finals					
Blacktown ISP Oval	1					
9:00	Macquarie University Change Room 1	UTS Bats Change Room 4	Division Four – 1 st Semi Final			
11:10	Camden Cats Change Room 2	North Shore Bombers Change Room 3	Division Four – 2 nd Semi Final			
13:20	Campbelltown Blues Change Room 1	Penrith Rams Change Room 4	Division Three Elimination Final			
15:30	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs Change Room 2	South West Sydney Magpies Change Room 3	Division Two Qualifying Final			
Henson Park						
9:00	Western Magic Change Room 1	Penrith Ramettes Change Room 2	Women's Division One – 1 st Semi Final			
11:10	UTS Shamrocks Change Room 1	Wollongong Saints Change Room 2	Women's Division One – 2 nd Semi Final			
13:20	UTS Bats Change Room 1	Sydney University Change Room 2	Division Five – 1 st Semi Final			
15:30	Pennant Hills Demons Change Room 1	UNSW ES Bulldogs Change Room 2	Division Five – 2 nd Semi Final			

Saturday 20 th August (Regular Season)						
Blacktown ISP 2						
14:00 TBC	Western Magic	St George Dragons	Division One			
Harrington Park						
13:00	Camden Cats	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One			
Kanebridge Oval						
12:00	East Coast Eagles	Balmain Tigers	Division One			

Mona Park					
14:00	Auburn Giants	Power Wolves	Women's Premier Division		
Mortgage Choice Oval					
12:00	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One		
14:10	North Shore Bombers	East Coast Eagles	Premier Division		
North Dalton Park					
10:15	South Coast Thunder	St George Dragons	Under 19s Division One		
Picken Oval					
14:10	Western Suburbs Magpies	St George Dragons	Premier Division		
Sydney University Oval 1					
10:00	Sydney University	East Coast Eagles Clash	Under 19s Division One		
12:00	Sydney University	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One		
14:10	Sydney University	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division		
17:00	Sydney University Bombers	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Premier Division		
Trumper Park					
12:00	UTS Bats	Southern Power Clash	Division One		
14:10	UTS Bats	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division		
Sunday 22 nd August					
University Oval (Macquarie Uni)					
13:00	Macquarie University	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Stingrays	Women's Premier Division		
15:00	Macquarie University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One		