

FIXTURES 13th – 14th August 2016

Sunday 14 th August - Finals						
Blacktown ISP Oval 1						
9:00	Nor-West Jets Change room 1	Sydney University Change room 4	Division Five Elimination Final			
11:05	UNSW ES Bulldogs Change room 3	UTS Bats Change room 2	Division Five Qualifying Final			
13:10	Sydney University Change room 4	UTS Bats Change room 1	Division Four Elimination Final			
15:15	North Shore Bombers Change room 3	Macquarie University Change room 2	Division Four Qualifying Final			
Blacktown ISP Oval 2						
9:30	Penrith Ramettes Home change room	Manly Warringah Giants Away change room	Women's Division One Elimination Final			
11:35	Wollongong Saints Home change room	Western Magic Away change room	Women's Division One Qualifying Final			

Saturday 13 th August (Regular Season) Bensons Lane						
						14:10
Blacktown ISP Oval 2						
10:00	Western Magic	West Sydney Magpies Clash	Under 19s Division Two			
12:00	Western Magic	Sydney University	Division One			
Gipps Road Oval						
10:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	North Shore Bombers	Under 19s Division Two			
12:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Campbelltown Blues	Division Three			
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	East Coast Eagles Clash	Division One			
Greygums Oval						
12:00	Penrith Rams	East Coast Eagles	Division Three			
14:10	Penrith Rams	Camden Cats	Division Two			
Waratah Oval						
10:30	Power Wolves	Macquarie University	Women's Premier Division			
12:30	Southern Power	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One			
Mahoney Park						
10:00	Newtown Breakaways	Auburn Giants	Women's Premier Division			
North Dalton Park						
12:00	South Coast Thunder	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One			

Olds Park					
	St George Dragons	Campbelltown Blues	Under 19s Division Two		
12:00	St George Dragons	North Shore Bombers	Under 19s Division One		
14:00	St George Dragons	North Shore Bombers	Premier Division		
16:30	St George Dragons	Macquarie University	Division One		
Rosedale Park		JL			
14:10	South West Sydney Magpies	North Shore Bombers Clash	Division Two		
Trumper Park					
10:00	UTS Bats	Balmain Tigers Clash	Division One		
12:00	UTS Bats	Western Suburbs Magpies Clash	Division Two		
14:10	UTS Bats	Western Suburbs Magpies Clash	Premier Division		
Village Green Oval		IL	<u> </u>		
8:30	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Stingrays	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Premier Division		
10:30	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Camden Cats	Under 19s Division One		
12:30	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Sydney University	Division Two		
14:30	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Sydney University	Premier Division		
Weldon Oval					
12:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Randwick City Saints	Division Two		
14:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division		
17:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One		
Sunday 14 th August					
Hannaford Oval					
14:00	Wollondilly Knights	Balmain Tigers	Division Three		