



2017 PRE-SELECTION

PLAYERS, COACHES, TEAM MANAGER AND VOLUNTEERS

AS OF 1ST AUGUST 2016

The following list is based on eligibility only. The first eligibility criteria defined by the Game Council is citizenship: Players and Team Manager must hold a Vanuatu Citizenship while coaches can be of another nationality.

The final list will be published:

- After confirmation of availability;
- Based on performance;
- Depending on funds availability.

Players:

WOMEN	MEN
Lorraine Banimataku	Cyril Jacobe
Marie Liwuslili	Aymeric Mara
Daisy Sipiti	Lorenzo Pineda
Rosalie Molbaleh	Leiniker Thomas
Desiree Signo	Clement Mainguy
	Warea Tigona

Coaches:

WOMEN	MEN
Evelyne Jacobe	Samuel Journet
	Andrew Mailtorok

Team Manager: Jerome Rovo





ORGANISING COMMITTEE AND OFFICIALS AS OF 1ST AUGUST

Based on expression of interest expressed/sent as of 1st August

ORGANISING	DIRECTOR OF TOURNAMENT: Francis Bryard
	•
COMMITTEE	ADMINISTRATION: Olga Tari
	LOGISTIC: John Smith/Belinda Strid
	MEDIA: Sarah Sands
	BALLKIDS TRAINERS/COORDINATORS: Sylvie Ala; Patricia Kalpokas; Jillian Tigona;
	Resneth Duvu;
	OTHER (To be decided later): Maurice Teiva; Esau Manaroto ; Jessy Maleb
<u>OFFICIALS</u>	Kassie Tigona
	Pierre Takatavety
	Daniella Tigona
	Michael Malapa
	Tamata Quari
	Wilson Kalpat
	Mark Runa
<u>BALLKIDS</u>	1. Morgen Ala
	2. Yorgen Ala
	3. William Laumae
	4. Ashley Vora
	5. Naomi Sipiti
	6. Dyanna Duvu
	7. Joanita Takataveti
	8. Magalie Namol
	9. Gino Namol
	10. Jamel Tariweu

- 11. Jacques Maleb
- 12. Emmanuella Masaai
- 13. Laisenia Duvu
- 14. Olivier Patrick
- 15. Nathalia Kakor
- 16. Kaycee Nimoho
- 17. Anton Festa
- 18. Barend Festa
- 19. Alan Nimoho
- 20. Yolene Signo
- 21. Finton Molbaleh
- 22. Noah Molbaleh
- 23. Kevin Batten
- 24. Tania Billy
- 25. Jethro Tavoa
- 26. Fabrice Billandon
- 27. Christophe Duvu
- 28. Falco Chabod
- 29. Manuel Tom
- 30. Nicolas Seru
- 31. Joel Batty
- 32. Didier lata

TO BE COMPLETED....