



FIXTURES 25th JUNE 2016

Saturday 25 th June				
Gipps Road Oval				
10:00	Holroyd Parramatta	Campbelltown Blues	Under 19s Division Two	
12:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	South West Sydney Magpies	Division Five	
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta	Penrith Rams	Division Three	
Gwawley Oval				
12:30	Southern Power	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Division Four	
14:30	Southern Power	Macquarie University	Division One	
Hannaford Oval				
11:00	Wollondilly Knights	East Coast Eagles	Division Three	
13:00	Wollondilly Knights	South West Sydney Magpies	Women's Division One	
Harrington Park				
9:00	Camden Cats	Macquarie University <mark>Clash</mark>	Division Five	
11:00	Camden Cats	Randwick City Saints	Division Four	
13:00	Camden Cats	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Under 19s Division One	
15:00	Camden Cats	Sydney University	Division Two	
Mahoney Park				
10:00	Balmain Tigers	Campbelltown Blues <mark>Clash</mark>	Division Five	
12:00	Balmain Tigers	Campbelltown Blues <mark>Clash</mark>	Division Three	
14:00	Balmain Tigers	St George Dragons	Division One	
Mike Kenny Oval (Top)				
10:30	Pennant Hills Demons	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Division Five	
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Nor-West Jets	Division Three	
14:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Western Magic	Division One	
Mike Kenny Oval (Bottom)				
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Western Magic	Women's Division One	
Mona Park				
10:00	Auburn Giants	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Stingrays	Women's Premier Division	
Mortgage Choice Oval				
8:30	North Shore Bombers	South West Sydney Magpies Clash	Division Four	

10:30	North Shore Bombers	South West Sydney Magpies Clash	Division Two	
12:30	North Shore Bombers	St George Dragons	Under 19s Division Two	
14:30	North Shore Bombers	St George Dragons	Premier Division	
17:15	North Shore Bombers	St George Dragons	Under 19s Division One	
North Dalton Park				
10:00	Wollongong Saints	Campbelltown Blues	Women's Division One	
16:30	South Coast Thunder	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One	
Picken Oval				
10:00	West Sydney Magpies	Western Magic Clash	Under 19s Division Two	
12:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Randwick City Saints	Division Two	
14:10	Western Suburbs Magpies	Sydney University	Premier Division	
Sydney University Oval 1				
9:00	Sydney University	Nor-West Jets	Division Five	
11:00	Sydney University	St George Dragons	Division Four	
13:00	Sydney University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas <mark>Clash</mark>	Division One	
15:00	Sydney University Bombers	Power Wolves	Women's Premier Division	
Trumper Park				
10:00	UTS Bats	Macquarie University	Division Four	
12:00	UTS Bats	East Coast Eagles	Division One	
14:10	UTS Bats	East Coast Eagles	Premier Division	
University Oval (Macquarie University)				
13:00	Macquarie University	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Premier Division	
Waverley Oval				
9:00	UTS Shamrocks	Penrith Ramettes	Women's Division One	
11:00	UTS Bats	Penrith Rams	Division Five	
13:00	UTS Bats	Penrith Rams	Division Two	
Weldon Oval				
8:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Western Magic	BLK AFL Sydney Division Four 2016	
10:30	Manly Warringah Giants	East Coast Eagles	Under 19s Division One	
12:30	Manly Warringah Giants	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Division Two	
14:30	Manly Warringah Giants	UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs	Premier Division	
17:15	Manly Warringah Giants	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One	