2016 AFL Canberra 3rd Grade									
Home	Away	Time	Date	Field Umpire	Boundary Umr G	Soal Umpire	Emergency Ur Field Match Dε Goal Match Dε Boun	ndary Mate	Ground
Cootamundra Blues v	Googong Hogs	2:15 PM	23/4/201	Sean Ehlers	Owen Dive				Clarke Oval
				Ken Kervin	lan Alder				
Adfa/rmc Rams v	Goulburn Swans	2:15 PM	23/4/201	Matthew Stara	Cameron Fidge B	Ben Ryan			Rmc Oval
				Andrew Scotfo	Matthew Thom R	Rodney Burns			
Anu Griffins v	Woden Blues	2:15 PM	23/4/201	Ben Izzard	Jackson Keen D	David Bellew	Murray Lembit		South Oval
				Ben Collins	Daniel Jacob K	(im Schultz			
Ainslie Tricolours v	Batemans Bay Seahaw	2:15 PM	23/4/201	Shane Mcgaug	Tom Millington A	andrew Miller			Alan Ray Oval
				Daniel Coppel	Matthew Mcga C	Ciara Briody			
Uc Magpies v	Molonglo Juggernauts	12:00 PM	23/4/201	Gavin De Cors	Ethan Bates H	larley Burton			The Nest
				Anthony Robe	Jordan Smith G	Fraeme Matth			
					Rhys Hill				

016 AFL Canberra 4th	n Grade						
Home	Away	Time	Date	Field Umpire	Boundary Umr Goal Umpire	Emergency Un Field Match Dε Goal Match Dε Boundary Matc	Ground
Ainslie Tricolours v	Batemans Bay Seahaw	12:00 PM	23/4/201	Thomas Alley	Catriona Briod	l .	Alan Ray Oval
				Nathan Slater	Andrew Miller		
Yass Roos v	Googong Hogs	2:00 PM	23/4/201	Ben Haseler			Joe O'Connor Park
				Peter Auld			
Adfa/rmc Rams v	Tuggeranong Hawks	12:00 PM	23/4/201	Brian Campbe	Paul Carton		Rmc Oval
				Ross Norgate	Lauren Hodgs	(
Anu Griffins v	Woden Blues	12:00 PM	23/4/201	Bevan Hall	Mark Seaman		South Oval
				Trevor May	David Vosnak	•	
	Home Ainslie Tricolours v Yass Roos v Adfa/rmc Rams v	Yass Roos v Googong Hogs Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks	Home Away Time Ainslie Tricolours v Batemans Bay Seahaw 12:00 PM Yass Roos v Googong Hogs 2:00 PM Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks 12:00 PM	Home Away Time Date Ainslie Tricolours v Batemans Bay Seahaw 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Yass Roos v Googong Hogs 2:00 PM 23/4/201 Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks 12:00 PM 23/4/201	Home Away Time Date Field Umpire Ainslie Tricolours v Batemans Bay Seahaw 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Thomas Alley Nathan Slater Yass Roos v Googong Hogs 2:00 PM 23/4/201 Ben Haseler Peter Auld Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Brian Campbe Ross Norgate Anu Griffins v Woden Blues 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Bevan Hall	Home Away Time Date Field Umpire Boundary Umr Goal Umpire Ainslie Tricolours v Batemans Bay Seahaw 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Thomas Alley Nathan Slater Yass Roos v Googong Hogs 2:00 PM 23/4/201 Ben Haseler Peter Auld Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Brian Campbe Paul Carton Ross Norgate Lauren Hodgs Anu Griffins v Woden Blues 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Bevan Hall Mark Seaman	Home Away Time Date Field Umpire Boundary Um; Goal Umpire Emergency Ur Field Match Dε Goal Match Dε Boundary Match Ainslie Tricolours v Batemans Bay Seahaw 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Thomas Alley Nathan Slater Andrew Miller Yass Roos v Googong Hogs 2:00 PM 23/4/201 Ben Haseler Peter Auld Adfa/rmc Rams v Tuggeranong Hawks 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Brian Campbe Ross Norgate Lauren Hodgs Anu Griffins v Woden Blues 12:00 PM 23/4/201 Bevan Hall Mark Seaman

IPG 2016 AFL Canberra Women's								
Home Away	Time	Date	Field Umpire	Boundary Ump	Goal Umpire	Emergency Ur Field Match Dε Goal Match Dε Boundary Match	Ground	
Ainslie Tricolours v Adfa/rmc Ewes	10:00 AM	23/4/201	Donna Puglisi	Amy Dwyer	Catriona Briod		Alan Ray Oval	
			Sheridan Dobi	Mathew Goodl	Ciara Briody			
Belconnen Magpies v Molonglo Juggernauts	6:30 PM	21/4/201	Travers Stemp	Mathew Goodl	James Begley	Graeme Matth	Gungahlin Enclosed Oval	
Graeme Loan∈ Callum Loaney Andrew Rapp								
				Gibson Guy				
Anu Griffins v Tuggeranong Hawks	10:00 AM	23/4/201	Nell Fraser	Wyatt Bailey	David Bellew		South Oval	
			Dale Holland	Daniel Jacob	Mark Seaman			
				Charli Wyatt				