

## FIXTURES 30<sup>th</sup> APRIL – 1<sup>st</sup> MAY 2016

Saturday 30 <sup>th</sup> April  Monarch Oval					
11:00	Campbelltown Blues	South West Sydney	Women's Division One		
13:00	Campbelltown Blues	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division Five		
15:00	Campbelltown Blues	Wollondilly Knights	Division Three		
Gipps Road Oval					
9:00	Hol Parramatta Goannas	Western Magic	U19 Division Two		
11:00	Hol Parramatta Goannas	Balmain Tigers	Division Three		
13:00	Hol Parramatta Goannas	UTS Bats	Division Five		
15:00	Hol Parramatta Goannas	UTS Bats	Division One		
Weldon Oval					
8:30	Manly Warringah	Camden Cats	Division Four		
10:30	Manly Warringah	Camden Cats	Division Two		
12:30	Manly Warringah	Sydney University	U19 Division One		
14:30	Manly Warringah	Sydney University	Premier Division		
17:15	Manly Warringah	Wollondilly Knights	Women's Division One		
Mortgage Choice O	val				
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Southern Power	Division Four		
12:30	North Shore Bombers	Western Suburbs	Division Two		
14:30	North Shore Bombers	Western Suburbs	Premier Division		
17:15	North Shore Bombers	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	U19 Division One		
Bensons Lane Oval					
14:30	Nor-West Jets	Balmain Tigers	Division Five		
Mike Kenny Oval					
11:00	Pennant Hills Demons	Nor-West Jets	Division Three		
13:00	Pennant Hills Demons	Southern Power	Division One		
15:00	Pennant Hills Demons	Camden Cats	U19 Division One		
17:00	Pennant Hills Demons	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Premier Division		
Greygums Oval					
8:30	Penrith	Camden Cats	Division Five		
10:30	Penrith	East Coast Eagles	Division Three		
12:00	Penrith	UTS Bats	Women's Division One		
14:30	Penrith	UTS Bats	Division Two		
Olds Park					
9:00	St George Dragons	North Shore Bombers	U19 Division Two		

11:00	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	19 Division One		
13:00	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	Division One		
15:00	St George Dragons	East Coast Eagles	Premier Division		
17:30	St George Dragons	South West Sydney	Division Four		
Sydney University (	Sydney University Oval 1				
11:00	Sydney University	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Five		
13:00	Sydney University	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division Four		
15:00	Sydney University	South West Sydney	Division Two		
17:00	Sydney University	Power Wolves	Women's Premier Division		
Village Green					
12:30	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Auburn Giants	Women's Premier Division		
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Randwick City	Division Two		
BISP Oval 2					
10:00	Western Magic	Pennant Hills	Women's Division One		
12:00	Western Magic	Randwick City	Division Four		
14:00	Western Magic	Balmain Tigers	Division One		
North Dalton Park					
12:00	Wollongong Saints	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One		
Sunday 1 <sup>st</sup> May					
University Oval (Macquarie Uni)					
9:00	Macquarie University	South West Sydney	Division Five		
11:00	Macquarie University	UTS Bats	Division Four		
13:00	Macquarie University	Sydney University	Division One		
15:00	Macquarie University	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Premier Division		