

West Preston Lakeside Football Club Inc.

Annual General Meeting

Minutes

Wednesday, November 26th 2014 at 7:30pm Held at the Club Rooms, J.E. Moore Park, Reservoir

Present: Signed attendance list at door.

Agenda

1. Welcome and introduction.

2. Apologies: John Paola, Paul Carrol, Tony Eley

3. Confirmation of minutes of the previous AGM. Moved: John Barker, Seconded: Bob Ireland

4. Presentation of Reports

President. See attached.

Secretary.

5. Presentation of Financial Report: Luc Condurso

Financial statements for the period 1st November 2013 to 31st October 2014 were presented to members by the treasurer via power point. As a consolidated Junior and Senior Report. Discussions/Ouestions ensured.

The Financial Report tabled gives a true and fair view of the financial position of the West Preston Lakeside Football Club Incorporated (WPLFC) during, and at the end of the financial year, of the association, ending on October 31st 2014.

Moved: Sean Golledge Seconded: Denis Golledge

6. Election of General Committee for 2015

Nominations called for and elections held, if necessary, for the following positions on the General Committee

President: No Appointment

Vice President: No Appointment

Junior President (Junior Appointee): Sean Golledge

Treasurer: Gino Nardella. Moved: P. McInerney, Seconded: Luc Condurso

Assistant Treasurer (Junior Appointee): Marylene Curcio

Moved: Deanne Golledge, Seconded: Luc Condurso

Football Manager: Paul McInerney and Harpreet Sra. (shared position)

Moved: John Schott, Seconded: Gino Nardella

Assistant Football Manager (Junior Appointee): No Appointment

Secretary: D. Hoare (Interim) Moved: Graham Mills, Seconded: John Schott

Assistant Secretary (Junior Appointee): Deanne Golledge,

Moved:Marylene Curcio, Seconded: John Schott

Facilities Manager: Graham Mills, Moved: Bob Ireland, Seconded: Luc Condurso.

Sponsorship Manager: No Appointment

Risk Assessmant Manager: Paddy McVeigh, Moved: John Schott, Seconded: Luc Condurso

General Committee:

Luc Condurso, Moved: John Barker, Seconded: John Schott

Tony Eley, Moved: Graham Mills, Seconded: John Barker

Pino Pulaino, Moved: Paul McInerney, Seconded: Paddy McVeigh

Eddie Duckworth. Moved: Harpreet Sra, Seconded: Paul McInerney

Lisa Deveney, Moved: John Hyde, Seconded: Deanne Golledge

Jodie Owens, Moved : John Hyde, Seconded: Marylene Curicio.

7. General Buisness.

No General Buisness.

Close of Meeting 8:30