## **2015 COMPETITION**

Premier Division	Division One	<b>Division Two</b>	<b>Division Three</b>	<b>Division Four</b>	<b>Division Five</b>
1 Campbelltown	Balmain	Blacktown	Balmain	Blacktown	Balmain
2 East Coast	East Coast	Camden	East Coast	Camden	Blacktown
3 Manly Warringah	Holroyd Parramatta	Manly Warringah	Gosford	Campbelltown	Camden
4 North Shore	Macquarie University	Moorebank	Nor West	Holroyd Parramatta	Holroyd Parramatta
5 Pennant Hills	Pennant Hills	North Shore	Pennant Hills	Macquarie University	Moorebank
6 St George	Southern Power	Penrith	Penrith	Manly Warringah	North Shore
7 Sydney Uni	St George	Randwick City	Sydney Uni	Moorebank	Nor-West
8 UNSW/ES	Sydney University	UTS	UNSW/ES	North Shore	Penrith
9 UTS	UNSW/ES	Western Suburbs	UTS	Randwick City	Pennant Hills
10 Western Suburbs	UTS		Western Suburbs	Southern Power	Sydney Uni
11				Sydney Uni	UNSW/ES
12				Wollondilly	UTS

	Womens Division One
	Balmain
2	Macquarie Uni
3	Newtown
	Sydney University
5	UNSW/ES
6	Western Wolves
7	Southern Power
8	Wollongong
9	
10	

Womens Division Two	
Auburn	
Blacktown	
Gosford	
Manly Warringah	
Moorebank	
Penrith	
Randwick City	
UNSW/ES	
UTS Shamrocks	

U19	Division One	
Eas	st Coast	
Ma	nly Warringah	
Nor	th Shore	
Per	nant Hills	
Sou	uth Coast	
St (	George	
Syc	Iney University	
UN	SW/ES	

## U19 Division Two Balmain Campbelltown Holroyd Parramatta Macquarie University Moorebank Pennant Hills Penrith Southern Power Western Suburbs

•