Following the State Championship Tournament held on 29 & 30 November, the selection of the 2015 Under 14 Division 1 WABL sides have been finalised. Congratulations to those who have been successful. The team lists for 2015 are listed below.

Thank you to all players who tried out for the teams. Please note there will be further opportunities in 2015 to try out for the Under 14 Division 2 and 3 sides. Any player who has been unsuccessful this round are encouraged to return for the trials for Divisions 2 and 3 in Feb/Mar 2015. Details of trial dates will be posted to the Willetton Tigers website in the New Year.

Under 14 Div 1 Girls

Kiani	Fido	2002
Emily	McAllan	2002
Olivia	Fiorentino	2002
Gabriella	Radojkovich	2002
Hannah	Burt	2003
Talica	Hanson	2003
Sarah	Allan	2002
Jasmin	Knight	2002
Gerogia	Haboldt	2002
Pia	Brown	2002
Grace	Barnes	2002
Isabella	Bartlett	2002

Under 14 Div 1 Boys

Roosevelt	Williams	2002
John	Ibukunoluwa	2002
Matthew	Barham	2002
Tyler	Kohr	2002
Blake	Neilson	2003
Derrick	Selling	2002
Tana	Кора	2002
Declan	Ryan	2002
Benjamin	Allen	2002
Yemi	Oyeniyi	2002
Arya	Rahimi	2002
Harrison	Gibb	2002

^{**} Please note that 2015 WABL sides for all other grades will be selected in Feb/Mar 2015. Details of trial dates will be posted to the Willetton Tigers website in the New Year.

WABL Administrator
Representative Teams Committee
Willetton Basketball Association