

Cairns Basketball Management Committee

President	Dean Morzone	
Vice President	Mark Beecroft	
Secretary	Cate Mahoney	
Treasurer	Darryl Martin	
Member	Mick Downer	
	Peter Thurstans	
	Mike Scott	
	Mark Chapman	
	David Herbert	

Cairns Basketball Working Groups

Referee Working Group	Chair	Darryl Martin
Junior Competition Working Group	Chair	Natalie Beecroft
Facility Enhancement Working Group	Chair	Mick Downer
Junior Representative Working Group	Chair	Mark Chapman
Game Development Working Group	Chair	David Herbert
Canteen Working Group	Chair	Mike Scott
Governance and Tribunal Working Group	Chair	Cate Mahoney
Participation and Promotions Working Group	Chair	ТВА
Finance Working Group	Chair	Darryl Martin