



## FIXTURES 19<sup>th</sup> – 20<sup>th</sup> JULY

Saturday 19 <sup>th</sup> July						
Bensons Lane						
14:00	Nor-West Jets	Sydney University	Division Three			
12:00	Nor-West Jets	North Shore Bombers	Division Five			
Blacktown ISP No.	2					
12:00	Blacktown Magic	Moorebank Magpies Division Two				
Bruce Purser Reser	Bruce Purser Reserve					
17:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two			
14:45	Sydney Hills Eagles	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division			
12:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Ainslie	NEAFL			
9:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One			
Gipps Rd Oval						
14:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Illawarra Lions	Division One			
12:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Moorebank Magpies	Division Four			
10:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Moorebank Magpies	Division Five			
8:30	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Moorebank Magpies	Under 19s Division Two			
Gore Hill Oval						
14:30	North Shore Bombers	UTS Bats White guernsey	Premier Division			
12:30	North Shore Bombers Red Guernsey	UTS Bats	Division Two			
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Randwick City Saints Division Four				
Gwawley Oval						
14:30	Southern Power Black guernsey	Penrith Rams	Division One			
12:30	Southern Power Black guernsey	Penrith Rams	Division Three			
10:30	Southern Power Black guernsey	Penrith Rams	Under 19s Division Two			
8:30	Southern Power Black guernsey	Penrith Ramettes Women's Division 1				
Harrington Park						
14:00	Camden Cats	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division Two			
12:00	Camden Cats	Penrith Rams	Division Five			

Henson Park					
	Balmain Tigers	UNSW/ES Bulldogs Division One			
	Balmain Dockers	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division One		
	Balmain Tigers	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three		
	Yellow guernsey		1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		
Mona Park					
11:00	Auburn Giants	Randwick City Angels	Women's Division Two		
Monarch Oval					
14:00	Campbelltown Blues	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Premier Division		
12:00	Campbelltown Blues	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four		
Olds Park					
14:00	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division		
12:00	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One		
10:00	St George Dragons	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One		
Picken Oval					
14:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Sydney University	Premier Division		
12:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Sydney University	Division Two		
10:30	Western Wolves	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Division One		
8:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Pennant Hills Demons Red Guernsey	Division Three		
Trumper Park					
14:00	UTS Bats	Wollondilly Knights	Division Four		
12:00	UTS Shamrocks	Gosford Wildcats Women's Division 1			
10:00	UTS Bats	Blacktown Magic	Division Five		
University Oval					
14:30	Macquarie University	UTS Bats	Division One		
12:30	Macquarie University Kookas Guernsey	Randwick City Saints	Division Three		
10:30	Macquarie University	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One		
8:30	Macquarie University	Western Suburbs Magpies	Under 19s Division Two		
Village Green	Village Green				
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney University Division Four			
12:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney University	Division Five		
10:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One		
8:30	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Manly Warringah Giants	Warringah Giants Women's Division Two		

Sunday 20 <sup>th</sup> July				
Rosedale Park				
14:00	Moorebank Magpies	Wollongong Saints	Women's Division Two	

Вуе	
North Shore Bombers & Macarthur Giants	Under 19s