



## FIXTURES 28<sup>th</sup> – 29<sup>th</sup> JUNE

Saturday 28 <sup>th</sup> June  Bensons Lane				
12:00	Nor-West Jets	Blacktown Magic	Division Five	
Bruce Purser Reser	ve			
16:45	Sydney Hills Eagles	North Shore Bombers	Division Two	
14:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	North Shore Bombers	Premier Division	
12:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Queanbeyan Tigers	NEAFL	
9:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	North Shore Bombers	Under 19s Division One	
Greygums Oval		-1-		
14:00	Penrith Rams	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Five	
Gwawley Oval				
14:30	Southern Power	Macquarie University	Division One	
12:30	Southern Power	Macquarie University	Division Three	
10:30	Southern Power	Macquarie University	Under 19s Division Two	
8:30	Southern Power	Moorebank Magpies	Women's Division Two	
Harrington Park				
14:00	Camden Cats	Sydney University	Division Two	
12:00	Camden Cats	North Shore Bombers	Division Five	
Mahoney Park				
10:00	Balmain Dockers	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One	
Mike Kenny Oval				
15:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Western Suburbs Magpies	Premier Division	
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One	
10:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Sydney University	Division Three	
8:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One	
Mona Park				
12:00	Auburn Giants	Wollongong Saints	Women's Division Two	
Monarch Oval				
14:00	Campbelltown Blues	Sydney University	Premier Division	
12:00	Campbelltown Blues	North Shore Bombers Red Guernsey	Division Four	
10:00	Macarthur Giants	Penrith Rams	Under 19s Division Two	

North Dalton Park				
14:00	Illawarra Lions	St George Dragons	Division One	
Pioneers Park				
14:00	Randwick City Saints	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three	
12:00	Randwick City Saints	Wollondilly Knights	Division Four	
10:00	Randwick City Angels	Penrith Ramettes	Women's Division Two	
Rosedale Park	Rosedale Park			
15:00	Moorebank Magpies	Western Suburbs Magpies White Guernsey	Division Two	
13:00	Moorebank Magpies	Western Suburbs Magpies White Guernsey	Under 19s Division Two	
11:00	Moorebank Magpies	Sydney University	Division Four	
9:00	Moorebank Magpies	Sydney University	Division Five	
St Pauls Oval				
14:00	Sydney University Bombers	Macquarie University	Women's Division One	
Village Green				
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division Four	
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats White Guernsey	Division Two	
10:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division Five	
Weldon Oval				
16:45	Manly Warringah Giants	Blacktown Magic	Division Two	
14:30	Manly Warringah Giants	St George Dragons	Premier Division	
12:30	Manly Warringah Giants	St George Dragons	Under 19s Division One	
10:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Gosford Wildcats	Women's Division Two	
8:30	Manly Warringah Giants	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Four	

Sunday 29 <sup>th</sup> June				
Henson Park				
14:00	Balmain Tigers	Penrith Rams	Division One	
12:00	Balmain Tigers	Penrith Rams	Division Three	
Village Green				
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Premier Division	
12:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	UTS Bats	Division One	
	UNSW/ES Stingrays Black Guernsey	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two	
	UNSW/ES Stingrays White Guernsey	Western Wolves	Women's Division One	

Bye		
UNSW/ES Bulldogs & Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Under 19s	