



## FIXTURES 21<sup>st</sup> – 22<sup>nd</sup> JUNE

Saturday 21 <sup>st</sup> June				
Adcock Park				
14:00	Gosford Wildcats	Southern Power	Division Three	
12:00	Gosford Wildcats	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division Two	
Bensons Lane		·		
14:00	Nor-West Jets	Sydney University	Division Five	
Blacktown ISP No. 2				
12:00	Blacktown Magic	Western Suburbs Magpies	Division Two	
10:00	Blacktown Magic	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Five	
Gipps Rd Oval				
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Sydney University White Guernsey	Division Four	
12:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Western Suburbs Magpies	Under 19s Division Two	
Gore Hill Oval				
17:15	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Division Two	
15:00	North Shore Bombers	Pennant Hills Demons Red Guernsey	Premier Division	
13:00	North Shore Bombers	Pennant Hills Demons Red Guernsey	Under 19s Division One	
11:00	North Shore Bombers	Moorebank Magpies Alternate Guernsey	Division Four	
9:00	North Shore Bombers	UTS Bats White Guernsey	Division Five	
Greygums Oval				
14:30	Penrith Rams	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One	
12:30	Penrith Rams	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Three	
10:30	Penrith Rams	Moorebank Magpies	Under 19s Division Two	
8:30	Penrith Ramettes	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two	
Harrington Park				
13:00	Camden Cats	Moorebank Magpies	Division Five	
11:00	Macarthur Giants	Southern Power	Under 19s Division Two	
Mahoney Park				
10:30	Sydney University Bombers	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One	
Monarch Oval				
14:00	Campbelltown Blues	Western Suburbs Magpies White Guernsey	Premier Division	
12:00	Campbelltown Blues White Guernsey	UTS Bats	Division Four	

North Dalton Park					
16:00	Illawarra Lions	Southern Power	Division One		
14:00	Wollongong Saints	Southern Power	Women's Division Two		
Picken Oval	Picken Oval				
12:00	Western Wolves	Balmain Dockers	Women's Division One		
Pioneers Park	Pioneers Park				
14:00	Randwick City Saints	Nor-West Jets	Division Three		
12:00	Randwick City Saints	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four		
10:00	Randwick City Angels	Manly Warringah Giants	Women's Division Two		
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval					
16:30	Sydney University	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division		
14:30	Sydney University	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One		
12:30	Sydney University	Moorebank Magpies	Division Two		
10:30	Sydney University	Western Suburbs Magpies	Division Three		
University Oval					
14:00	Macquarie University	Balmain Tigers	Division One		
12:00	Macquarie University	Balmain Tigers	Division Three		
10:00	Macquarie University	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division One		
Village Green					
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney Hills Eagles	Premier Division		
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney Hills Eagles	Division Two		
10:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Sydney Hills Eagles	Under 19s Division One		
Waverley Oval					
14:00	UTS Bats	St George Dragons	Premier Division		
12:00	UTS Bats	St George Dragons	Division One		
10:00	UTS Bats	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two		

Sunday 22 <sup>nd</sup> June				
Greygums Oval				
12:00	Penrith Rams	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division Five	
Spotless Stadium				
10:00	Moorebank Magpies	Auburn Giants	Women's Division Two	
Village Green				
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One	
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Wollondilly Knights	Division Four	

Вуе		
St George Dragons & Macquarie University	Under 19s	