



FIXTURES 17th- 18th MAY 2014

	Saturday 17 th May		
Adcock Park			
14:00	Gosford Wildcats	Macquarie University	Division Three
12:00	Gosford Wildcats	Manly Warringah Giants	Women's Division Two
Blacktown ISP No.2	2		
12:00	Blacktown Magic	Sydney University	Division Two
10:00	Blacktown Magic	UTS Bats	Division Five
Bruce Purser Reser	ve		
16:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	Moorebank Magpies	Division Two
14:00	Sydney Hills Eagles		NEAFL
11:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division
9:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One
Gipps Rd Oval			
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Balmain	Division One
12:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four
10:00	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	North Shore Bombers	Division Five
Gore Hill Oval			
12:00	North Shore Bombers	UTS Bats White Guernsey	Division Four
Greygums Oval	·		
14:30	Penrith Rams	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division One
12:30	Penrith Ramettes	UNSW/ES Stingrays Black Guernsey	Women's Division Two
10:30	Penrith Rams	Camden Cats	Division Five
8:30	Penrith Rams	Macarthur Giants	Under 19s Division Two
Gwawley Oval			
14:30	Southern Power	Pennant Hills Demons Red Guernsey	Division One
12:30	Southern Power	Randwick City Saints	Division Three
10:30	Southern Power	Randwick City Angels	Women's Division Two
8:30	Southern Power	Macquarie University	Under 19s Division Two

Henson Park			
19:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Premier Division
17:00	Western Wolves	UNSW/ES Stingrays White Guernsey	Women's Division One
15:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Moorebank Magpies Alternate Guernsey	Under 19s Division Two
13:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two
11:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Balmain Yellow Guernsey	Division Three
Mahoney Park			
10:00	Newtown Breakaways	Balmain Dockers	Women's Division One
Mona Park			
12:00	Auburn Giants	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division Two
Monarch Oval			
14:00	Campbelltown Blues	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division
12:00	Campbelltown Blues White Guernsey	Moorebank Magpies	Division Four
North Dalton Park			
18:00	Wollongong Saints	Moorebank Magpies	Women's Division Two
Olds Park			
14:00	St George Dragons	Sydney University	Premier Division
12:00	St George Dragons	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One
10:00	St George Dragons	Macquarie University	Division One
St Pauls Oval			
14:30	Sydney University	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Three
12:30	Sydney University	Wollondilly Knights	Division Four
10:30	Sydney University Bombers	Macquarie University	Women's Division One
8:30	Sydney University	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Division Five
Village Green			
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Camden Cats	Division Two
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Randwick City Saints	Division Four
10:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One
Waverley Oval			
14:00	UTS Bats	North Shore Bombers Red Guernsey	Premier Division
12:00	UTS Bats White Guernsey	North Shore Bombers	Division Two
10:00	UTS Bats	Illawarra Lions	Division One

Sunday 18 th May				
Greygums Oval				
12:00	Penrith Rams	Nor-West Jets	Division Three	
Rosedale Oval				
14:00	Moorebank Magpies	Nor-West Jets	Division Five	

Вуе		
North Shore & Holroyd Parramatta	Under 19s	