

FIXTURES 12th – 13th APRIL 2014

Saturday 12 th April Bargo Sportsground					
					14:00
Blacktown ISP	Blacktown ISP				
14:00	Balmain Dockers	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division One		
12:00	Western Wolves	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Division One		
10:00	Macquarie University	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One		
Bruce Purser Reserv	ve				
16:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	Sydney University	Premier Division		
14:00	Sydney Hills Eagles	Sydney University	NEAFL		
11:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One		
9:30	Sydney Hills Eagles	Sydney University	Division Two		
Gore Hill Oval					
16:45	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One		
14:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division		
12:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two		
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four		
8:30	North Shore Bombers	Nor-West Jets	Division Five		
Greygums Oval					
14:00	Penrith Rams	Illawarra Lions	Division One		
12:00	Penrith Rams	Moorebank Magpies	Division Five		
10:00	Penrith Rams	Moorebank Magpies	Under 19s Division Two		
Gwawley Oval					
14:30	Southern Power	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One		
12:30	Southern Power	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Under 19s Division Two		
10:30	Southern Power	Sydney University	Division Three		
8:30	Southern Power	Wollongong Saints	Women's Division Two		
Harrington Park	Harrington Park				
14:00	Camden Cats	UTS Bats	Division Two		
12:00	Camden Cats	UTS Bats	Division Five		
Mona Park					
12:00	Auburn Giants	Manly Warringah	Women's Division Two		

Picken Oval			
14:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	St George Dragons	Premier Division
12:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Moorebank Magpies Alternate Guernsey	Division Two
10:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Macquarie University	Division Three
8:30	Western Suburbs Magpies	Macquarie University	Under 19s Division Two
Pioneers Park			
14:00	Randwick City Saints	Pennant Hills Demons	Division Three
12:00	Randwick City Saints	Moorebank Magpies	Division Four
10:00	Randwick City Angels	Moorebank Magpies	Women's Division Two
Sydney Uni No 1 Oval			
14:00	Sydney University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Four
12:00	Sydney University	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Five
Trumper Park			
14:00	UTS Bats	Campbelltown Blues White Guernsey	Premier Division
12:00	UTS Bats	Macquarie University	Division One
10:00	UTS Shamrocks	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Women's Division Two
Village Green			
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Pennant Hills Demons	Premier Division
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Pennant Hills Demons	Division One
10:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Pennant Hills Demons	Under 19s Division One

Sunday 13 th April				
Greygums Oval				
13:00	Penrith Rams	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three	
11:00	Penrith Ramettes	Gosford Wildcats	Women's Division Two	
Henson Park				
14:00	Balmain	St George Dragons	Division One	
12:00	Balmain	Nor-West Jets	Division Three	
Village Green				
14:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Campbelltown Blues	Division Four	
12:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Blacktown Magic	Division Two	
10:00	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Blacktown Magic	Division Five	

Вуе		
St George Dragons	Under 19s Division One	
Macarthur Giants	Under 19s Division Two	