

FIXTURES 29th – 30th MARCH 2014 – WET WEATHER

Bargo Sport	sground - CLOSED			
14:00	Wollondilly Knights	Manly Warringah	Division Four	POSTPONED
Blacktown IS	SP No. 2 – CLOSED (moved to	o Greygums Oval)		
10:00	Blacktown Magic	Penrith	Division Five	RELOCATED
12:00	Blacktown Magic Black Jumper	Manly Warringah	Division Two	RELOCATED
Bruce Purse	r Reserve – CLOSED (moved	to Mahoney Oval)		
14:00	Sydney Hills Eagles Blue Jumper	UNSW/ES	Under 19s Div One	RELOCATED
Gipps Rd Ov	al	·		
12:00	Holroyd Parramatta	Camden	Division Five	POSTPONED
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta	Randwick City	Division Four	POSTPONED
14:00	Holroyd Parramatta	Macquarie University	Division One	RELOCATED
Greygums O	val	·		
10:00	Blacktown Magic	Penrith	Division Five	
12:00	Blacktown Magic Black Jumper	Manly Warringah	Division Two	
Henson Parl	(·		
8:30	Sydney University	Nor-West Jets	Division Five	
10:30	Sydney University	Randwick City	Division Three	
12:30	Sydney University	North Shore	Division Two	
14:30	Sydney University	North Shore	Under 19s Div One	
16:30	Sydney University	North Shore	Premier Division	
Kelso Park				
10:00	St George	Illawarra	Division One	
12:00	St George	Manly Warringah	Under 19s Div One	
14:00	St George	Manly Warringah	Premier Division	
Mahoney O	val			
9:00	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division Five	POSTPONED
9:00	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division Four	
11:00	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division Two	
13:00	Southern Power	Balmain	Division Three	
15:00	Southern Power	Balmain	Division One	
17:00	Sydney Hills Eagles Blue Jumper	UNSW/ES	Under 19s Div One	RELOCATED

Monarch Ov	val .			
14:00	Campbelltown	Sydney University	Division Four	
Picken Oval				
10:00	Western Suburbs	Nor-West Jets	Division Three	
12:00	Western Suburbs	Camden	Division Two	
14:00	Western Suburbs	Campbelltown White Jumper	Premier Division	
Rosedale Ov	val - CLOSED			
10:00	Moorebank Alternate Jumper	North Shore	Division Five	твс
12:00	Moorebank	North Shore Clash Jumper	Division Four	твс
14:00	Moorebank	Sydney Hills Eagles	Division Two	ТВС
Trumper Pa				
8:30	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division Four	RELOCATED
10:30	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division Two	RELOCATED
12:00	UTS	UNSW/ES	Division One	TIME CHANGE
14:00	UTS	UNSW/ES	Premier Division	TIME CHANGE
University C	Dval – NOW CLOSED			
12:00	Macquarie University	Gosford Wildcats	Division Three	POSTPONED
14:00	Macquarie University	Holroyd Parramatta	Division One	RELOCATED
Waratah Ov	val – CLOSED (games relocate	ed to Mahoney Oval)		
12:00	Southern Power	Balmain	Division Three	RELOCATED
14:00	Southern Power	Balmain	Division One	RELOCATED

Blacktown ISP No.				
10:30	Pennant Hills	Penrith	Division One	
12:30	Pennant Hills	Penrith	Division Three	
14:30	Pennant Hills	Sydney Hills Eagles	Premier Division	