

## CDSFA Inc - BULLETIN

## **APPOINTMENT TO COMMITTEES – 2014**

The Executive Committee met last evening and made the following appointments to the Standing Committees provided for in the Constitution.

**Judiciary Committee** 

Chair: Michael Bourdoulis

Members: Ray Webb, Mark Leask, Carlo lanni, Yusri Gusmardy and Michael Livio

**Appeals Committee** 

Chair: Spiro Tzouganatos

Members: Andrew Stamar, Santino Grieco, Alex Popov

**Disciplinary Committee** 

**Chair:** Person has been identified and formal approach is to be made

Members: Liam Griffiths, Michael Bourdoulis, Santino Grieco, Mark Leask, Yusri Gusmardy, Anthony

D'Agruma, Max Oddi, Charles Tama, Vicki Belton-Crowe

SSF Grading Committee

Chair: Terry Jones

Committee: Paul Cuscuna, Anthony Reed, Stephanie Hayes, Farid Ahmed

**Youth Grading Committee** 

Chair: Santino Grieco

Members: Brad Crowe, Stuart Marsden, Michael Bourdoulis

**Senior Grading Committee** 

Chair: Charles Tama

Members: John McGuire, Liam Griffiths, Ron Royston, Ken Hastie, Andrew Stamar

**Women's Grading Committee** 

Chair: Rosalie Viney

Members: Liza Schaeper, Kristy Windsor, Alissa Webster, Tim Babbage

**Fixtures Committee** 

Chair: Competition Secretary (Ray Webb)

Committee: Manager Football Operations (Trent Thomas), Secretary (Joseph Kuchappan), Mark Leask

Joseph Kuchappan

Secretary

Bulletin No.: B2014-003

Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> December 2013

ABN: 17 086 270 609

www.footballcanterbury.com.au

pww.footballcanterbury.com.au

admin@footballcanterbury.com.au