

## **NOMINATIONS FOR ROCKHAMPTON BASKETBALL INCORPORATION**

## AGM 19<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER 2012

**President Nominations:** 

Con Kyreakou

**Vice-President Nominations:** 

**Secretary Nominations:** 

**Denise Philp** 

**Steve Richards** 

**Neal Tweedy** 

Stuart Reoch

**Frank Haack** 

Treasurer Nominations:

Financial Officer Nominations:

**QBL Nominations:** 

Committee Person Nominations:

Trevor Johnson

**Barry Lloyd** 

**Gareth Munro**