

Thank you to all players that trailed on the day, below are the initial teams for the summer season starting on October 18th 2011.

These teams may change over time as players and coaches get a better understanding of commitment and talent levels.

Division 1 squad (first training is Mawson Lakes Monday Oct 10th @ 8pm)

Ky Oliver	
Scott Rose	
Jim Weston	
Matt Bertram	
Nathan Humphries	
Angus Fischer	
Daniel Misfud	
Tim Littleford	
Elliot Wilson	
Rhustie Adona	
Coach:	Scott Whitmore(mobile 0413 447 521)
Assistant Coach:	Ky Oliver

Division 2 squad

Sam Blight

Jake Holness (absent from trials)

Kailan Moore (absent from trials)

James Marshall (absent from trials)

Clayton Wood

Duane Ober

Matt Feibig

Jamie Petty

Brad Harris

Coach: T.B.A

Division 3 Squad

Kuolayeer Wuol	
Nhail Nhail	
Maloir Deng	
Sean Neville	
Blake Ashby	
Matthew Reid	
Tristan Godfrey	
Jake Kobzeff	
Coach	T.B.A
Please contact	me directly if you are consider not playing or have any issues with commitment.
We are still sea become official	rching for coaches for the second and third teams and will announce those appointments as they .
Scott Whitmore	e