Noosa Australian Football Club AFLQ Pineapple Hotel Cup 2011 Premiers



Back Row:	Caleb Isles, Peter Van Eck (Trainer), Dayne Frew, Ryley Buntain, Troy Dul
Middle Row:	Tim Johnson (Manager), Doug Murra Nick Jones, Chris McGuigan, Josh Re Danny O'Brien (Ass Coach), Kym He
Front Row:	Owen Bailey, Todd Panoho, Luke Br Peter Trompf (VC), Tom McKittrick, I

Dave McKenzie (Water), Lucas Matthews (VC), Brett Duke, Jason Boydle, Tim Storrer, Steve Simpson, ke, Jack Tickner, Travis Mills, Steve Smith (Water), Nathan Winter

ay (Manager), Ian O'Dwyer (Ass Coach), Jason Sherriff (Runner), Zac Smith, Gary Wallace, leichman, Adam Eady, Sam Fary, Jack Hendrie, Willie Pickett (Runner), endrie (Stats), Kevin Pyers (Stats)

rauer, Brooks Durdin, Ashley Trompf (Pres), Adam Bovalino (Capt), Wayne Fletcher (Coach), David Welch, Danny Brewster, Ryan Sawers