Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Polwarth Drive 1

Venue Address:
Polwarth Drive, Coffs Harbour
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 (13 Boys) 1     Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   CCUFC Lions
17/04/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Boys) 10     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Corindi Breakers
29/04/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Northern Storm FC
29/04/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Womens Over 30's) 6     Woolgoolga Cougars   def.   Coffs Coast Tigers
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (13 Boys) 1     Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Sawtell Scorpions 10 
01/05/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Boys) 8     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Sawtell Scorpions
20/05/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Womens Over 30's) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Nambucca Strikers
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (13 Boys) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Woolgoolga Dolphins
22/05/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Boys) 22     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Scotts Head Sharks
29/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Bellingen Bats
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 3     Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Northern Storm Hurricanes
17/06/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Woolgoolga Wolves
17/06/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Womens Over 30's) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Dorrigo Blackbutts 15 
18/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 5     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Woolgoolga Dolphins
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) Bellingen Bats   def. by   Northern Storm Hurricanes
19/06/21 (Sat) 09:30 (14 Boys) 11     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Orara Valley Dingoes
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:45 (13 Boys) 12     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Macksville Stingers
21/06/21 (Mon) 18:00 (17 Boys) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Sawtell Scorpions
26/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Orara Valley Dingoes
09/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Northern Storm Hurricanes
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) Sawtell Scorpions   vs   Woolgoolga Dolphins
10/07/21 (Sat) 10:10 (13 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Boambee Bombers
10/07/21 (Sat) 11:20 (14 Boys) 5     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Bellingen Bats
10/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   CCUFC Lions
15/07/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Womens Over 30's) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Dorrigo Blackbutts
15/07/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Mens Over 35's 1st Div) 1     Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Orara Valley Dingoes
16/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 3     Northern Storm Hurricanes   vs   Bellingen Bats
16/07/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) 15     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Woolgoolga Dolphins
17/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 (13 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Bellingen Bats
17/07/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   CCUFC Lions
17/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Nambucca Strikers
20/07/21 (Tue) 18:00 (17 Boys) 7     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Bellingen Bats
29/07/21 (Thu) 18:30 (Mens Over 35's 2nd Div) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Sawtell Stingers
31/07/21 (Sat) 11:30 (13 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Northern Storm Tornadoes
31/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) Coffs Coast Tigers   def. by   Woolgoolga Wolves
02/08/21 (Mon) 18:00 (17 Boys) 8     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Woolgoolga Dolphins
06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (17 Boys) 2     Sawtell Scorpions   def.   Northern Storm Hurricanes
06/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 (17 Boys) 2     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Bellingen Bats
07/08/21 (Sat) 11:30 (14 Boys) 9     Coffs Coast Tigers   def.   Nambucca Strikers
07/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens 2nd Div South) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   CCUFC Lions
19/08/21 (Thu) 18:15 (Mens Over 35's 2nd Div) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Bellingen Bats
26/08/21 (Thu) 19:55 (Womens Over 30's) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   CCUFC Lionesses
30/08/21 (Mon) 18:00 (17 Boys) Coffs Coast Tigers   vs   Woolgoolga Dolphins
30/08/21 (Mon) 19:40 (17 Boys) Bellingen Bats   vs   Northern Storm Hurricanes