FFV-Metropolitan

Freeway Reserve - Pitch 2

Venue Address:
Brandon Park SC, Kernot Avenue, Mulgrave
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C) 2     Brandon Park SC   vs   Knox United SC
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C) 3     Brandon Park SC   def. by   Malvern City FC 14C
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C) Brandon Park SC   def. by   Macedon Blues United FC - Steve and Terry
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C) Brandon Park SC   def. by   East Kew FC
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Mount Waverley City SC - U14 Nick  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C) 2     Brandon Park SC   vs   Glen Eira (Predators)
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (CANCELLED - Boys' Sunday South-East 10 Wallabies)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Pakenham U10s Kangaroos  
22/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (CANCELLED - Boys' Sunday East 11 Joeys)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Old Ivanhoe SC - U11s  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C)   Brandon Park SC   vs   GWSC U14 Preditors  
29/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (CANCELLED - Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys)   Riversdale U07 White   vs   MUBFC - U7 White  
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (CANCELLED - Boys' Sunday East 9 Joeys)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Old Ivanhoe SC - U9s Joeys  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C)   Brandon Park SC   vs   South Yarra SC Red  
12/09/21 (Sun) 09:00 (CANCELLED - Boys' Sunday East 11 Joeys)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Port Sharks U11 Red  
12/09/21 (Sun) 12:30 (CANCELLED - Boys' East 14C)   Brandon Park SC   vs   Whitehorse United SC