Football West

Inglewood Stadium

Venue Address:
Cnr Walter Road & Eighth Avenue, Inglewood
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/04/22 (Sun) 12:15 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup) East Perth Football Club   def.   Kalamunda United FC
24/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 (Belt Up Amateur Cup) 4     East Perth Football Club   def.   Kalamunda United FC
27/04/22 (Wed) 18:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division Reserves) 3     East Perth Football Club   vs   Emerald FC
27/04/22 (Wed) 19:45 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division) 2     East Perth Football Club   def.   Emerald FC
01/05/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Curtin University FC  
01/05/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division Reserves) 2     East Perth Football Club   def.   Wembley Downs SC
01/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division) 1     East Perth Football Club   def. by   Wembley Downs SC
07/05/22 (Sat) 09:30 (15's Junior Cup) Inglewood United FC (NPL)   def.   Joondalup City FC (NDV1)
07/05/22 (Sat) 10:00 (13's Junior Cup) 5     Inglewood United (NPL)   def.   Wanneroo City SC (DV2)
15/05/22 (Sun) 10:30 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
15/05/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division Reserves) 2     East Perth Football Club   vs   Quinns FC
15/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division) 3     East Perth Football Club   def.   Quinns FC
22/05/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division Reserves) 3     East Perth Football Club   def.   Queens Park SC
22/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division) 5     East Perth Football Club   def.   Queens Park SC
05/06/22 (Sun) 12:15 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Undecided  
05/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Cup)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Maddington White City FC  
12/06/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
12/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division Reserves)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
12/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
19/06/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
26/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Kwinana United SC  
17/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Peel United SC  
31/07/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
07/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Premier Division)   East Perth Football Club   vs   Joondalup United FC  
21/08/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Lynwood United Football Club  
28/08/22 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Green (South))   Inglewood United SC   vs   Curtin University FC