-->
Football Tasmania

Cambridge New

Venue Address:
Cambridge Memorial Park, Cambridge
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/22 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Clarence Zebras
20/03/22 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship O35s ) Phoenix Rovers   def. by   Kingborough Blue
20/03/22 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Barn. Gold. Gordons   def.   DOSA
27/03/22 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship O35s ) 1     Phoenix Rovers   def. by   Kingborough Black
27/03/22 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Barn. Gold. Gordons   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
03/04/22 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 9     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Kingborough Lions
26/06/22 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 1     Newtown Eagles   def. by   Barn. Gold. Gordons
27/07/22 (Wed) 19:00 (SC3 League Cup) 4     Barnstoneworth Scrappers   def.   Hobart United
03/08/22 (Wed) 19:00 (SC4 League Cup) 3     Nelson Eastern Suburbs   def. by   Barn. Gold. Gordons
31/08/22 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship O35s ) 4     University S.C.   def.   Phoenix Rovers
02/09/22 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) University Bees   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
07/09/22 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3 ) 1     University Dynamo   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
14/09/22 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) Kingborough   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
16/09/22 (Fri) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3 ) 0     Barnstoneworth Scrappers   def.   Hobart United 0 
18/09/22 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3 ) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Kingborough Lions