FFV-Metropolitan

Park Avenue Reserve (S) - (NPL)

Venue Address:
Juventus Old Boys SC, Park Avenue, Doncaster
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves) 1     Macedon Blues United FC   def. by   Glen Waverley SC
20/03/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 East) 3     Macedon Blues United FC   def. by   Glen Waverley SC
18/04/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 1     Juventus Old Boys   vs   Aspendale
18/04/21 (Sun) 19:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North) 11     Juventus Old Boys SC   def.   La Trobe University Old Boys
24/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves) 2     Macedon Blues United FC   def. by   Old Trinity Grammarians SC
24/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 East) 4     Macedon Blues United FC   def.   Old Trinity Grammarians SC
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:45 (Boys' East 16C) 4     Macedon Blues United FC - Sandro and Alessia   def.   DRSC U16 - DM
25/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 2     Macedon Blues United FC - Ange   def. by   Collingwood City FC
04/05/21 (Tue) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 6     Juventus Old Boys   def.   Old Trinity Grammarians SC
09/05/21 (Sun) 18:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North) 5     Juventus Old Boys SC   def.   Old Ivanhoe SC
23/05/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 5     Juventus Old Boys   def.   MUBFC - Metro Men
20/06/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 5     Juventus Old Boys   def.   Barton United FC
27/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 (Boys' South-East 17A) 2     MUBFC - U17A   def.   Mooroolbark SC
27/06/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 2     MUBFC - Metro Men   vs   Glen Waverley Metro 2
11/07/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 3     Juventus Old Boys   def.   Skye United FC Metro
11/07/21 (Sun) 19:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North) 1     Juventus Old Boys SC   def.   Epping City SC
18/07/21 (Sun) 17:15 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   Juventus Old Boys SC   vs   FC Strathmore Old Boys  
24/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   St Kevins Old Boys SC  
24/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 East)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   St Kevins Old Boys SC  
25/07/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East)   Juventus Old Boys   vs   Wonga Wizards FC (GW)  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:45 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves) 2     Old Melburnians SC   vs   Macedon Blues United FC
31/07/21 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 5 East) 2     Old Melburnians SC   vs   Macedon Blues United FC
01/08/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   Juventus Old Boys SC   vs   Northcote City FC  
01/08/21 (Sun) 19:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East) 2     MUBFC - Metro Men   vs   Juventus Old Boys
07/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   Lilydale Montrose United  
07/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 East)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   Lilydale Montrose United  
08/08/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East)   Juventus Old Boys   vs   Glen Waverley Metro 2  
15/08/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East)   Juventus Old Boys   vs   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC Metro Men's  
22/08/21 (Sun) 17:15 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   Juventus Old Boys SC   vs   Broadmeadows Stars SC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 17:00 (Metropolitan League 9 South-East)   Juventus Old Boys   vs   Red Tonners  
05/09/21 (Sun) 17:15 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   Juventus Old Boys SC   vs   Banyule City SC Mens Masters  
11/09/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   Boronia SC  
11/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 East)   Macedon Blues United FC   vs   Boronia SC  
12/09/21 (Sun) 17:15 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   Juventus Old Boys SC   vs   Lalor United Senior FC